Embassy in Hungary

About this representation

General Information

Argentine and hungarian holidays in 2022

Updated date: 18/01/2022

The Embassy and the Consular Section will be closed during holidays.

In case of emergency, call the guard number: +36 30 900 9507

 

Saturday 1st January New Year's Day
     
Monday 28th February Carnival
Tuesday 1st March Carnival
     
Monday 14th March Public Holiday (Hungary)
Tuesday 15th March Memorial day of the 1848 Revolution
Thursday 24th March Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice
     
Thursday 14th April Maundry Thursday
Friday 15th April Good Friday
Monday 18th April Easter
     
Wednesday 25th May May Revolution Day
     
Monday 6th June Pentecost
Friday 17th June Martin Miguel de Guemes Day (Argentina)
Monday 20th June National Flag Day
     
Friday 9th July Independence Day
     
Monday 15th August San Martin's Day (Argentina)
Saturday 20th August St. Stehpen's Day - State Foundation (Hungary)
     
Monday 10th October Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
     
Monday 31st October Public Holiday (Hungary)
Tuesday 1st November All Saints' Day
     
Thursday 8th December Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception
Monday 26th December Christmas
     

Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular